Less Registration Stress

Hi, everyone! How are you all doing today?

I have finally registered for two classes for summer semester. I have yet to pay for them or my books, but at least my spot is saved within the classes. Summer semester will give me six credits, so I will be closer to my 30 credit goal! I think I will be at 12 credits after summer semester. It all depends if one of the classes from the first semester counts.

I am so anxious to hear back from the University. I sent in my application on Friday and sent in a form online to my current school to send over my current transcript. The university said it would take three weeks after they receive my transcript before I hear a decision if I got accepted or not. I really, really want to go there! The visit day was amazing, and I never wanted to leave.

I went back to check on the transcript progress and I am not sure if I clicked to send now, or wait until the end of term. Either way, I will know by June.

 

 

Less Registration Stress

Leave a Reply

