A Much Needed Change

Oh finals, please hurry up! You are taking up all my time.

Yes, finals are next week. I will have a few weeks off in between semesters. Oh how I crave that right now! Life is so hectic in between school and work.

On another note… yes! I did get my hair changed. I went with the blue green like I planned on. Here are the pictures of the progress.

hairblog

Tomorrow will mark me having this hair for one whole week. I am loving it! I have had zero regrets, and zero freakouts. This hair is pure amazing! It will be hard to go back to normal colors next year. However, I will keep it crazy colored whenever I am able to. I will also be trying out a different color scheme once this fades out.

It did take three different bleachings to get it blonde enough to have the colors be this blue and green.

Let me know what you think! Also, what colors should I do in the future?

 

A Much Needed Change

Leave a Reply

